Ask Adam & Company a question

What does a saved status mean?

The saved status means the user has selected the Save button awaiting further changes or to save the work they have already carried out. If you have a large number of payments we would strongly recommend that you select the Save option every 20 minutes when keying the list which means that you will not lose that information should your session be terminated unexpectedly. Once a payment list is saved, you can access it again from the payment lists screen.

You will be unable to approve/authorise the payment list whilst it is in a saved status. You need to select the list,  select amend then follow the instructions to confirm the payment

Was this answer useful?